Administration Contact Information
Superintendent
Mr. Mike Von Gunten
112 North Lake St.
South Amherst, Ohio 44001
Phone: 440-965-5821  
 
Treasurer 
Ms. Keri Angney
Phone: 440-965-5701
kangney@firelandsschools.org 
 
Director of Educational Services
Mrs. Laureen Roemer
Phone: 440-965-5821 ext. 1019
lroemer@firelandsschools.org
  
Supervisor of Buildings, Grounds and Safety
Mr. Charles Galloway
Phone: 440-965-5821 ext. 1017
 
  
Director of Special Education  
Dr. Ed Roshong
Phone: 440-965-5821 
eroshong@firelandsschools.org
 
 
Technology
Mr. Bryan Smith
Phone: 440-965-5821 ext. 4507
bmsmith@firelandsschools.org
 
Transportation
Mr. Milt Sayler
Phone: 440-965-4105 ext. 5001
msayler@firelandsschools.org
 
Food Service Director
Mrs. Judy Baumann 
Phone: 440-965-5821 ext. 1011
jbaumann@firelandsschools.org
 
Athletics
Mr. Ty Stillman
Phone: 440-965-4255 
 
Public Relations
Mrs. Jennifer Butchko
Phone: 440-965-5821 ext 1015
Firelands Local Schools
© Copyright. 2017. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login