Voice Recognition

Firelands Local Schools News Article

FMS Honors Band 2023

Congratulations to the following FMS band students that were selected to participate in Lorain County’s 39th annual Middle School Honors Band.

First Row: Kaden LaScola, Jonathan Golden, Landon Zarrelli, Khloe Meinke, Spencer Meyer

Second Row: Ella Rivera, Christina Byrd, Avarie Carstensen, Maggie Tansey, Kaleb Cain, Aaron Powers

Third Row: Alex Flores, Alex Hunkin, Grayson Burdue-Suggs, Parker Craycraft, and Taylor Wiley

The students rehearsed with other middle school students selected from various other schools from Lorain County and performed a concert Wednesday, April 25th at Keystone High School.

The students are under the direction of Mr. Mike Brawley.

Print This Article